SAAS Information

Introduction

By-Laws

Board Meeting Minutes

Meeting Site History

Registration History


Next Convention

2018 Jacksonville, FL
  (Feb 2-6, 2018)


Future Conventions
2019 Birmingham, AL
 (Jan. 31-Feb. 6, 2019)

Past
Conventions

2005 Little Rock, AR

2006 Orlando, FL

2007 Mobile, AL

2008 Dallas, TX

2009 Atlanta, GA

 2010 Orlando, FL
 2011 Corpus Christi, TX 
 2012 Birmingham, AL 
 2013 Orlando, FL
 2014 Dallas, TX
 2015 Atlanta, GA
 2016 San Antonio, TX
 2017 Mobile, AL 

Association Officers

Executive Committee

Academic Dept. Heads

Ag Communications

Ag Economics

Ag Education

Agronomy

Animal Science

Biochemistry

Horticulture-So. Region

Plant Pathology

Res. Ctr-Administrators

Rural Sociology

 
Association Websites
ADA Information


Free Download Adobe Reader
(needed for PDF files)


Contacts

Mr. Mark Legendre
SAAS Secretary/ Treasurer

Ms. Gayle Gautreau
Assistant to Mr. Legendre


Contact Webmaster

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 



 

 

 

AGRICULTURAL COMMUNICATIONS
2017-2018 Section Officers

Click here for registration information, calls
for papers/posters/presentations, current program
agenda, and past conferences' proceedings:

Ag Communications Section Website

President
Quisto Settle
Oklahoma State University
441 Ag Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405.744.6548
Email: qsettle@okstate.edu

Vice President & Program Chair

Abigail Borron
141 Four Towers
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: 706.542.7102
Email: aborron@uga.edu

Secretary

Tobin Redwine
Texas A&M University
AGLS 257
College Station, TX 77843
Phone: 979.458.7993
Email: tredwine@tamu.edu

Treasurer

Ricky Telg
Agricultural Education & Communications
University of Florida
113D Bryant Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: 352.273.2094
Email: rwtelg@ufl.edu

Grad Student Rep

Taylor Ruth
P. O. Box 110540
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: 352.273.2614
Email: t.ruth@ufl.edu

Past-President
Lauri Baker
Communications & Agricultural Education
Kansas State University
307 Umberger Hall
Manhattan, KS
66506
Phone: 785.532.1140
Email: lmbaker@k-state.edu

 

 

 
   
   

Return to main page.